Yale College Reunions

Welcome to 2018 Reunions!

We're looking forward to welcoming you to campus next Spring!


Send a Virtual Reunion Postcard to a Classmate!

Click here for May 24-27 postcards

Click here for May 31-June 3 postcards

Like Us on Facebook for all the latest news!


 

2018 Reunion Dates & Headquarters

May 24-27, 2018:             

2003 15th - Davenport
1998 20th - Silliman
1993 25th - Old Campus

1988 30th - Branford
1983 35th - Pierson
1953 65th & Senior Reunion - Jonathan Edwards
               
May 31-June 3, 2018:

2013 5th - Silliman
2008 10th - Old Campus
1978 40th - Pierson
1973 45th - Timothy Dwight
1968 50th - Davenport
1963 55th - Branford

1958 60th - Jonathan Edwards


Contact Us


2018 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today!

Class of 1953 – 65th Reunion
George Hill - captgjh@yahoo.com
Richard Ya Deau - ryadeau@gmail.com

Class of 1958 – 60th Reunion
Linus Travers - linustravers1@comcast.net

Class of 1963 – 55th Reunion
Ian Robertson - ianrobco@earthlink.net
Eustace Theodore - theodore@eAdvancement.org

Class of 1968 50th Reunion
William Baker - bakwilliam@gmail.com
Rick Sperry - overcable@aol.com

Class of 1973 45th Reunion
Nina Glickson - nmglickson@gmail.com
Brian Wynn - bwynn@grllp.com

Class of 1978 – 40th Reunion
Katherine McCurdy - mokuleiahi@gmail.com
Peter Ziebelman - peter@pavp.com

Class of 1983 – 35th Reunion
Sam Hartwell - shartwell@austincapitalpartners.com
David Portnoy - ivydaze@gmail.com

Class of 1988 – 30th Reunion
Ursula Burton - ub@fivesistersproductions.com
Julie Heller - juliejules66@gmail.com
Sanford Stark - sanford.stark@morganlewis.com
Colin Weil - colinaweil@gmail.com

Class of 1993 – 25th Reunion
Eduardo Braniff - eabraniff@mac.com
Teresa Cisneros Burton - tacburton@gmail.com
Jessica Goldman - jessica.goldman@gmail.com

Class of 1998 – 20th Reunion
Preston Hopson - phopson@aya.yale.edu
Jennifer Jackson - jennifer.jrj.jackson@gmail.com
Trevor Uhl - trevor@aya.yale.edu
Janine Yorio - janineyorio@gmail.com

Class of 2003 – 15th Reunion
Charles Dewitt - charles.w.dewitt@gmail.com
Rebecca Kaplan Haase - rebeccaekaplan@gmail.com

Class of 2008 – 10th Reunion
Bill Fishel - bfishel@hfflp.com
Brad Galiette - bradford.galiette@aya.yale.edu

Class of 2013 – 5th Reunion
Allen Granzberg - allen.granzberg@gmail.com
Jennifer Nadelmann - jennifer.nadelmann@gmail.com 


""